Lights Palm tree group left Palm tree group right Lights Palm tree Palm tree Palm tree Vector image Vector image

Los Angeles
Semester

Dates/ Deadlines

SPRING 2021
Orientation Meeting*Jan. 11: 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET
SULA Trivia Night*Jan. 19: 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET
SULA Guest Speaker: Rob Light (CAA)*Jan. 22: 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET
SUNDANCE Film Festival*Jan. 28 - Feb. 3
SULA classes beginFeb. 8
SULA classes endMay. 14
* Required of all SULA Spring 21 students
SUMMER 2021
Application deadlineJan. 30 - no longer accepting applications
Pre-semester meeting *April 11: 9 a.m PT/ 12 p.m. ET
Orientation Meeting*June 7: 9:30 a.m. PT
SULA classes beginJune 7
SULA Classes endAug. 27
* Required of all SULA Summer 21 students
FALL 2021
Application deadlineExtended to Feb. 28