Lights Palm tree group left Palm tree group right Lights Palm tree Palm tree Palm tree Vector image Vector image

Los Angeles
Semester

Kick-start your career in the entertainment capital of the world.

The Syracuse University Los Angeles Semester (SULA) is an immersive professional development program that provides students with a unique opportunity to work as interns at a Los Angeles media company while taking entertainment industry-related academic courses taught by professionals.

Announcements

APPLY FOR SPRING 2021!

Applications for Spring 2021 are now being accepted now. See our Admissions tab for more information.

Important Dates

FALL 2020:
Mandatory Orientation Meeting (via Zoom)August 10, 10:00am PT/ 1:00pm ET
Mandatory Special Presentation from Rob Light – Creative Artists Agency, Managing Partner/ Worldwide Chief / Head Music Department and Syracuse University Trustee (via Zoom)August 20, 9am PT/ 12pm ET
Meet and Greet Trivia Night (via Zoom)August 19, 4pm PT/ 7pm ET
SULA Classes beginAugust 24
SULA Classes endDec. 4

Alumni

Calling all Alumni!

Interested in our events? Stay connected by updating your information

View all blog entries »